609 do you think that any recent changes in the way people live have affected general shopping habits why?

In today's society, many people prefer shopping online for items such as books, air tickets, and groceries. This essay will discuss how shopping this way is more beneficial than drawbacks. One commonly cited disadvantage of buying on the internet is the barrier of examining the quality of a product. Since consumers are unable to see or touch the items they want to buy in reality, they may end up purchasing poor quality products with high cost. For instance, If a consumer is not happy with the items they have bought, they will not use them at all, which is a waste of money. Despite this, there are several significant advantages to shopping online. First of all, purchasing on websites gives you unlimited choices. There is no physical space limitation on the internet platform; therefore, the variety for a single item is endless. In addition, there are many websites which you can access and compare the price, the shipping costs, and extra features. One such website is Ebay which contains numerous products that you can select and compare to another brand for specification and price range. Furthermore, buying things on the Internet helps people save a great deal of time. That is to say, most people are busy with their work and study, so online shopping is a wise choice that does not require them to travel to stores. As a result, it saves energy costs as well. With just a click, the shippers will deliver their products to the customers as soon as possible. To conclude, although there are drawbacks to buying products on the internet, it is clear that online shopping benefits people by offering them countless products and saving valuable time. On balance, I would argue that shopping on the internet is beneficial to any individual.