59. One should live a relaxed life instead of always hurrying. Why or why nor? Use specific reasonsand examples to support your answer

It is obvious that a large number of individuals used majorities of their adulthood in their office, while work pressure is an essential section of adult life. The element that promotes work achievement is high salary job, and also enthusiastic in work is the anticipation of sense of wellbeing for all employees. One major aspect that is responsible for works fulfilment is astronomical salary. This is because when a worker received a enormous pay he or she would be motivated and happy to work harder. Take for example, an employee who works in a reputable company that pays enormous salary is always different from those that work in a small organisation in terms of work satisfaction. As a result of this, those working in a big firm worked harder with motivation. Thus, they appreciate their jobs with large amount of salary. However, the authentic excitement for work enjoyment is that workers have enthusiastic in their job. The reason is that, employee would not mind the pay or gain that is on the job, but they are interested in the work because of the pleasure they derived from it. Take for instance, Adekoya, who is an actor, in his interview said that he derived happiness from acting, which has always made him the happiest person on earth. So, workers should have interest for work. In conclusion, many people invest the important time of their life in working, jobs enjoyment is a crucial component of employees life. Astronomical pay is a factor that promotes job happiness while zealous is a true suspense of job fulfilment for every employee.