One should live a relaxed life instead of always hurrying. Why or why nor? Use specific reasonsand examples to support your answer.

In order to receive offers to study at university, students must meet entry requirements and pay tuition fees. These conditions are universal for all university applicants, which means that those from underprivileged backgrounds face more difficulties in obtaining higher education. I fully agree that the government should introduce special arrangements to enable more of these students to study at university. Children who live in remote areas, or whose parents cannot pay for private secondary education, typically attend schools where teachers are not as strong as those in private schools, or those in the state schools located in the city centres. As a result, those children achieve lower grades on average in their final school exams, and have fewer chances to be offered places at universities. However, their grades reflect not only their merits, but also the weaknesses of the educational system, and this should be taken into consideration. For that reason, universities should have lower entry requirements for such young people in order to give them an equal chance. Furthermore, in rural areas, average household income is typically significantly lower than it is in cities. This means that people from those areas can often find it hard to pay tuition fees, which are the same for everyone. For instance, in the UK, the average income in London is almost twice as high as in wales, yet students from small villages in Wales and those from London are all required to pay nine thousand pounds per year to study at university. Without any doubt, the government and universities should introduce more scholarships and discounts for student from families with low income. To conclude, I agree that the government and universities should together introduce lower entry requirements and more scholarships for students from remote areas and lower-income families in order to give them an equal chance to acquire a university education.