4. 37 A moraine is material left behind by a moving glacier. Using the main points and examples describe four main categories of Moraines.

It is considered by some professionals that international language classes should begin at elementary schools rather than high school. Although, teenagers can still learn these languages at school, however, I strongly believe that it is more beneficial for young children to learn a second language immediately they are enrolled in schools for the following reasons. Firstly, it is easier for children to learn more than one language, which means that they are able to speak and write the language fluently To illustrate, a recent research of children living with a bilingual parent revealed that, these children are able to understand and are fluent in both languages because of their early exposure. Consequently, if children are exposed to a new language early at their learning centres. It will help them to easily learn it and so, it becomes a part of them as they grow older. Another point to consider is that elementary schools are now having more pupils from different ethnicity, which means that learning a classmates' language will boost social interaction. Children, for example, are usually excited when their native language is being taught in the classroom. Moreover, they will be intrigued to learn their friends native language too, which will also help their peers understand their culture, since language and culture are intertwined. This will certainly help build stronger relationships, because they will be able to empathize with one another strongly. In conclusion, although young teenagers can still learn a new language in high school, I support the opinion that children should be taught multiple languages immediately they are enrolled in a learning centre. This is because it is less demanding for them to learn and they can achieve a native speaker fluency level. In addition, it builds social connections among their peers.