37. that progress is always good? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Living in flats is common in urban areas. For many people, especially small families prefer to live in this system. However, there are pros and cons deciding to do this. In this essay I will discuss some of the reasons why living in multi story constructions are attractive and some of the challenges to be overcome. Further more, I give my opinion. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of flats. One of the main positives of this kind of residence is that it's affordable to the middle class. What I mean by this is that its under purchasing power of a layman. For instance, a person having moderate income can maintain his standard of living in this perspective. Due to high in demand construction of pent houses are increasing, which can be taken as an example. Secondly, It's made you more socialize. For example, you may meet many people daily because you live very close to each other. In addition, they are the first one who helps in any problem. Turning to the other side of the argument, this kind of residency breaks privacy. To be more precise, living close to each other, the neighbours know the other's family issues. This often leads hindrance in personal life. Another issue is that if any mishap or disaster happens, more people suffer. In other words, earthquake or fire breakout causes many victims. This process takes time and can be especially challenging if can not handle smartly. All things considered, multi storey living is famous among people. You need to weigh up the pros that this kind of residence is economical plus supportive in term of any crises and the cons of this are breakage of privacy as well as a great loss in any accidental situation. Personally, I believe the benefits of the plaza are that it gives shelter to the ordinary peoples and a sense of relief, eventually outweigh the benefits.