345 describe one of your friends you should say: how you methow long you have known each otherhow you spend time togetherand explain why you like this person

It is refutable that online shopping has increased drastically over a decade. Almost everyone in the world must have made an online purchase once in their lives. Some think that the way electronic shopping is growing will eventually end up perishing the retail stores in every city. However, I disagree with the idea due to several vital reasons such as lack of trust, over priced shipping and infeasibility of online wholesale marketing. To begin with, lack of trust on web shopping prevent people from making an online shopping their first choice. Even though online stores provide a variety of products, people are sceptical about the quality provided by them. As a result, visiting traditional stores becomes their first preference, where they can check the standard of the products on the spot without having to worry about contacts to customer service in case of any issue. It is vital to consider that online- purchase can be excessively expensive due to higher shipping rate. Most of the online shopping sites charge additional shipping cost on top of taxes, despite ordering products within the country we live in, which is considerably more expensive than buying the same product in-store. Thus, in-store shopping is much more preferable by people than e-commerce. Another compelling reason is impossibilities of an online wholesale marketing. By this I mean that wholesale marketing is all about selling wholesale products and when it comes to buying products in a large quantity, people more rely on in-store purchase rather than online shopping. Apart from that, some wholesale stores lack of online shopping services and it is required to have the physical presence of these stores. For example, MVR cash and carry wholesale market does not provide e-commerce services and only in-store purchase is allowed. In conclusion, brick and mortar stores cannot be completely replaced or taken away by the online purchaser because of unreliability of online stores, unreasonable shipping charges and impossibilities of an online wholesale market. I believe that a positive trend and popularity of online shopping should continue but not by substituting brick and mortar markets completely.