30) It has recently been announced that a new high school may be built in your community. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details in your answer.

Urban country's lifestyle leads young generation towards obesity as; wealth allows inhabitants to buy whatever they desire. The purchasing power has enormous consequences on children's energy life. With the easy I would discuss causes and effects. Modern life is grabbed by unlimited desires, though, everyone wishes to reach, and for this person is busy in earning money. At present era people do not have much time to spend in the kitchen and, prepare healthy and hygienic feed for their loved-ones. Hence, they preferred to choose ready-made foodstuff items. Simultaneously, children are more attracted to fast cuisine such as pizza, burger and sandwiches which are unhealthy for long-term use. Thus people do not have time but, may have enough money to spend on an expensive unhealthy diet. Unhealthy habits provoke obesity consequently children may have less immune power, weak cognitive skills and poor adaptability. For instance, in growing age child needs a complete diet plan for healthy growth. Whereas, inorganic foodstuff does not fulfil their body and mental energy need as a result strength issue may occur I. e. Many inorganic food companies' products are available in the market, which only fulfil feed desire but not energy need. So weaknesses do not allow our generation to expel and in long-run would not have a healthy society. Aforementioned discussion needs attention to overcome this problem. In this regard parents need to play their significant role so that we could completely beat this issue from the root cause and may give healthy habits to our adolescence. If young blood is healthy, tension would have a strong nation ahead.