3. Do you think it is better to marry before or after the age of 30? Use reasons tosupport your response.

Friends are the most beautiful part of our life. Everyone had made some or many friends during their schooling, high schools, workplaces and in their day to day life. Friendship is one of the relation, which a person has freedom to choose from the mass, unlike many other relations which is build upon your family structure. Few people think having like minded pals are good, whereas there are many people who are indeed the best buddies but have different thought processes. I believe that having a similar views friends can avoid conflicts, but it becomes monotonous over time. Likely, having friends with similar opinions is good to keep the friendship going. If there is any plan to do along with like thoughts friends, then the plan goes very easily and smoothly. For example, during my school days, we used to celebrate Christmas day going for an outing, accompanied by eating at a local restaurant. So, it was quite easy to decide to choose the venue for the lunch and dinner with an almost similar type of school mates. But the taste of friendship has changed over the age. Whereas, it is visible to have friends with different thoughts is always better. Every person has their own thinking process and views over a particular thing or scenario. Similar, someones friend can always help them to visualise and solve the problems, if any, whenever they need support. These multiple views lacks when you have similar types of friends. For instance, I had a plan of travelling to a hill station in the monsoon, and was stuck with the thought of driving to and fro. Suddenly, one of my friends gave me a perspective of facing difficulties while driving due to the slippery roads. I immediately postponed for the winter, which was very helpful. In conclusion, keeping similar thinking friends is good to be surrounded with for everyday life, but different minded friends will always give you a different perspective to see the thinks from a different angle. In my opinion, having friends who sometimes disagree with your views is always the best.