2. Developments in technology have brought various environmental problems. Some believes that people need to live simple lives to solve environmental problems. Others, however, believe technology is the way to solve these problems.

According to a few individuals, the better option to strengthen people's fitness is by getting more games amenities. However, some believe that this would have a small effect on a person’s health. There are many other efforts required to be fit. In my opinion, to gain good health, physical activity plays an important role; but a balanced diet is also very important to stay healthy. Everyone wants to be a fit and healthy life, so there are some efforts which; everyone needs to fulfil achieve this goal. Nowadays, many gyms open even in many buildings having their own gym, which is free of cost so people can utilize this facility. Moreover, there are many jogging tracks build in the parks or near the sea, so it all depends on you; which type of physical activity you prefer for yourself. On the other hand, a healthy diet plays a very important role to be active, these days people use to eat junk food like pizza, burger, fries all include fat, full of oil which is very dangerous for human beings and causes many health issues. For instance, a survey run by City Community USA about 85% is obese now because of unhealthy cuisine and less physical activities. So people need to stop eating carbs and fats and include health full food. The government should also take some actions to run campaigns about health awareness programs. In conclusion, for person better strength, not only physical activities require but other efforts also required which include a balanced diet.