Employers sometimes ask peoples applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree.

Better medical facilities have affected individuals living a long life and gradual growth in the mortality rate. This essay agrees that the benefits outweighs the drawbacks of the development. The below paragraphs will discuss both the aspects in detail. To begin with, healthy individuals are the backbone of the nation's economic growth. In other words, people living longer will give more to the country in terms of their field of expertise. Like, individuals who work as scientists or doctors will give new inventions and cure diseases after working for many years. Second, new technological innovations will begin worldwide and the planet will be ready to face any disaster. Third, elderly people can try different careers as they will have enough time to do so. For instance, a retired teacher can take cooking as a new career and start a hotel or a cafe for financial support. However, there are a few setbacks of increased life expectancy as there will be more competition in the job market. Next, the population will continue to rise at a tremendous scale. Higher population will have major effects on the planet and would lead to natural imbalance. For example, cutting down of trees for land and eradication of wildlife has resulted in global warming and other calamities. In conclusion, after analysing both the sides, it is clear that the effects of upgrading in the health sector are beneficial. By increasing life expectancy of humans, more advancements happen in the world. This essay proves that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.