2565 Do you think more people will choose to leave their native country and live abroadin the future? "

There is always a debate on whether travelling alone or in a group with a tour guide is better. In my opinion, the latter is the better way. In this essay I am going to support my view with examples. Firstly, travelling with a guide can help us to plan the trip effectively. This is because, the tour guide is already experienced with the area, and can suggest us the most beautiful and important areas to visit first. Furthermore, he can also warn us about any impending risks for the locations we are visiting, which may not be possible if we travel without a guide. For example, when I visited Munnar, our group hired a guide, as we had a very little time he helped us to cover most of the beautiful areas. By the end of the trip, we were fully satisfied and happy, which would not have been possible if we had travelled on our own. If one does not hire a tour guide, he may need to explore the area on his own. This can result in an unnecessary spending of money by visiting the less popular attractions. Secondly, travelling in a group can be more fun than travelling alone. The reason being that the larger the group the more people we can get acquainted with. For instance, I recently travelled to Pune with a group randomly grouped together by the tourism agency, I was sceptical about it initially, but later when the trip was over I felt if only I had more time to spend with the group. Also, a group can make the travel time between two places exciting. If a person decides to travel alone, he may get bored easily and may not be able to enjoy the trip properly. To conclude, Travelling in groups with a guide can make the trip more interesting and fun. In my view, Although hiring a tour guide and travelling in a group is not necessary, the advantage of an improved experience makes them worthy of trying.