247 are there any occasions when reading at speed is a useful skill to have? what are they?

Children from a rich family background do not deal well with the hardships in adult life in comparison with those who have a mediocre family background during their childhood days. I completely agree with this idea and opinion because the children from a poor family have good time management skill and also have a better emotional quotient in life. Firstly, these children with less money tend to be happy with what they have at present and so do not expect a lot from their parents. Moreover, they do not live in a big house or a mansion with separate rooms but live in a small hut. Despite of these poor facilities they live happily with their family without complaining about them. For example, the children without a lot of money travel mostly by bicycle and public transports from their childhood, so they would not find it difficult to travel in their adult life compared to the wealthy children. The next important reason for me to agree with this opinion is that they are better with time management and money management skills. These children help their parents to overcome the financial burden by doing local errands for money which help them to manage time in adult life. For instance, perhaps during their childhood days they help their parents with the household work, after they are finished with school. Furthermore, middle class children tend to work part time in their neighbourhoods to help their family financially. In conclusion, children with a middle class background have better management skills which are crucial for facing adult life. Unlike the children with wealthy parents, they have a better emotional stability to deal with the problems of adulthood.