2288 describe your favorite movie what's the of the film? what's the theme of the film? why do you like it?

It is true that these days, the family structure has considerably shifted, and the changing roles of men and women in the family have become increasingly similar. There are several new forms of family composition, and in my opinion, these developments are not always desirable. The classical structure of the domestic household was much better, where the head of the house was responsible to earn for the whole family. Because in this way, a family obeys the breadwinner and all the decision were made by the family head, such structure is called the joint family system. For example, many masses in Lahore, Pakistan live with this system and all the member of the house stood by the side of a member who has any trouble. In the result, this will definitely overcome the communication gap between the family members. On the other hand, according to modern society rule, every person of the family will work after their 18th birthday and will financially support them equally. This rule has its own flaws, because when the teenager domestic member was instructed by the family head to earn by himself/ herself to pay educational expenses, the teenager will definitely not take care of elders at their turn point of age. To illustrate, if the parents do not financially help, such kids lose their confidence in early age and they prefer to leave their parents at old homes after their retirement. In the nutshell, such mentally has encouraged the old home culture in Europe and the United States of America. In conclusion, I believe that the changes in the roles of family members and the family structure are both positive and negative.