2286 talk about a business you would like to startyou should saywhat it would be where it would bewho your customers would be

Recently, individuals seem to spend more hours at work. This has a bad effect on people, their families and the community and thus, should be stopped. I must say that I strongly agree with this opinion, and will explain the details in the essay below why I take this stance. Firstly, the health of persons staying longer that they should in the office is at risk. This is because, there won't be enough time to engage in other activities such as exercise which is known to be very crucial in keeping someone in good shape. A wonderful example is my grandmother who is very strict with her workout routine and still looks very young and well at the age of 80. More time at work will rip anyone off this great benefit. Secondly, prolong working hours greatly affects the relationship of a person with their loved ones. There is an adage that says, "people who play together, stay together. " Compromising the chance to stay close to the family will strain the bond and cause problems. An example is a couple who go through marital issues and finally end up in divorce just because there is no quality time to form a strong link. Restrictions in the amount of stay at work place will go a long way in combating the ugly situations that can be caused by this. More so, it cannot be underrated that the environment will benefit well if the humans have good opportunities to interact with one another. There will be happy and good friendship amongst people. Late nights at the office will not allow social gatherings or other community activities to flourish, which is not good for an area. To conclude, regulation against longer duration of stay at the office should be made since it has so many ugly effects to the society.