22. 09. 2017 Some people feel that entertainers (e. g film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Which other types of job should be highly paid?

According to some individuals, it is suggested that minors should be taught how to handle funds from a young age. In my opinion, I agree with the above assertion. This essay will discuss the rationale for my view. One of the reasons I am of the opinion that children should be taught how to handle pay is that it provides them with cash management technique in the future. This ensures that they have the experience to manage their finances adequately as they earn after graduating from school. For instance, I was able to manage my family finances seamlessly when I got married because capital management expertise was instilled in me at a tender age. This example clarifies my reason. Another reason for my view why handling capital appropriately should be instill in little ones is to teach them the value of cash. This is because it assists them to understand the work to be done to earn it. Consequently, it curtails many children from spending on extravagant items and helps them to cultivate the habit of savings to assist their parents occasionally. To illustrate, a survey carried out in the United Kingdom shows that wards that are taught how to handle fund effectively knows the value of cash and understood that purchasing insignificant items as an absolute waste of capital. In conclusion, some individuals feel it is imperative to teach little ones how to handle pay. I believe teaching them the significance of handling funds efficiently will provide them with savvy to properly manage fund as well as understanding the value placed on capital. This essay has discussed these points extensively.