2. Parents are the best teacher.

Fathers and mothers are the first coach. I agree with the above-mentioned statement in some extent and I will develop my viewpoint as follows. The first reason I agree with it is that parents play an important role in their children’s learning, development, and upbringing. It is because the child sees his parents since he is born; in other words, parents set examples for their children. For instance, fathers and mothers not only teach their children how to speak, how to eat and drink, how to wear clothes, but also earn human quality and how to become a good person. Also, parents want their children not to repeat the mistakes that they have done in their lives, and they know and observe their children’s behaviour and character. Therefore, I think that parents are the best teacher rather than any school and any learning centre. The other case I agree with it is that we see that generally, some orphans who could not get the attention of their parents don’t have any basis of ethical, moral and social values as compared to the ones who have been trained by their parents. It is due to the family stability and maturity of some parents. For example, some fathers and mothers drink and smoke next to the child, so it influences negatively for children because children are watching parents and learning from them. Some parents do not forbid something such as information, movie, advertisement and TV entertainment that negatively affects their children’s behaviour and ethics. That is why children's upbringing and position in society depend on parents and family members. To conclude, parents are the best teacher and teach every step of living this life.