In many large cities, people waste hours of their time every day because of traffic congestions on the road. hat are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Its beginning to be common for people in large cities to have their time wasted due to traffic jam problems. Talking and considering that such problem needs the support of both individuals and government as well. This essay is going to discuss the causes, before giving solutions to this issue. Everyone is becoming aware that the most important cause is the lack of efficient public transportation methods. Citizens tend to use their cars as they are faster and easier. So, traffic jam occurs, causing the primary roads to be busy in a dramatical way. Another factor is the similar hours of work between people, as the majority op people start and end their work or school at the same times Which makes the main roads to stop at certain times in the morning and evening. Problems can come to an end by treating the previous causes. Government and private facilities can invest more in providing more reliable public transport system which will make to decline the number of private cars gradually. Other solution is with the hands of the Government as it can make the working hours to be more flexible, for an example, we can change the shifts of working in number of facilities, so that number of people starting or ending work together decrease. In conclusion, traffic problems are primary caused due to the limited public transport and similar working hours between citizens. I do believe that this problem could be solved by a system like the one being used in the developed countries.