If there’s a way to improve yourself, which one among the three choices you would take? - take more exercise- eat healthy food- reduce the amount of stress

In this modern era, many people are reckoned to think that repairing items that stopped working is a waste of time. Consequently, everyone prefers to throw the things away instead of repairing them. In this essay, we will look at some reasons and consequences of this change in perception of people. Those who held assumption that people don't want to fix things intentionally. Firstly, in this fast growing world, sometimes people don't even have time to eat food on time. As a result, they don't have time to check the daily issue, let alone the part about fixing things. For instance, according to recent studies, an average employed person works almost 10 hours a day. After spending this much amount of time at work, you cannot expect someone to pay attention to the minor things. If the workload of an employee is reduced, they would be able to focus on these extra tasks as well. Moreover, This lifestyle is reducing creativity in people. In earlier times, these used to be a fun and recreational activities. For example, No one used to pay for mechanic for fixing small electrical equipments, instead, everyone used to have their own garage and hardware kit. In contrast, if everyone pull out some time from routine to fix and maintain items, it will lead to more creativity and will be budget friendly as well. To sum up, the inability to pull out time for fixing goods, is leading to a lack of mental growth on a wider scale. We must be careful about the time we invest in our work life and personal life. It is our fundamental duty to maintain a balance between both.