18. Think of a day from your childhood that was particularly happy. Explain whathappened and what made it so happy.

There are approximately 196 countries in the world, each following their own business strategies and a unique culture. It is the duty of everyone to appreciate and respect their cultural diversity in order to maintain peace and harmony across the globe. Increasing trade and cultural exchange between countries has both advantages and disadvantages. Let me discuss both aspects and conclude with my personal opinion. To embark with the advantages, trade connection between the two nations promote a smooth and friendly relation among them. It assists in setting up a mutual collaboration and foreign investment in our province, thereby increasing the job opportunity for the graduated youngsters. The country's economic status is greatly improved through these marketing relations and is one of the better ideas in assisting a nation's progress in development. Also, by allowing cultural contact, their diversity can be familiarized worldwide, where everyone can know about the different traditions followed across the globe. To view the negative aspects, a country's identity starts to fade through these type of commerce as the other nation might dominate us. For example, the business collaboration between India and China has resulted in loss of former country's identity, wherein most of the population prefers to buy the products made in China. This has greatly resulted in depreciation in value for the native products due to the preference given to foreign articles. Also, there are high chances of some particular culture or tradition getting extinct due to their over diversification. By summarizing the above said points, the advantages overweigh the disadvantages of such business and cultural relations. So I deeply agree that developing trade collaboration can greatly influence the nation's economic level in a positive way other than improving cultural diversity across the globe.