1798 how important is it for a country to be able to grow all the food it needs, without importing any from other countries?

Nowadays art is considered as one of the most popular activities which distracts from everyday routine. Here is a plethora of advocates who believe that everybody can make art, and opponents of that topical question. In this essay I intend to delve into the benefits of both viewpoints. Firstly, art is becoming more popular in modern society and the overwhelming majority of people increasingly doing art. Moreover, this activity uses not only like a buffer against stress, which breaks the monotony of everyday routine but also like handmade present. Furthermore, it is a good opportunity for earning some money, selling them in different kind of exhibitions. Doing this frequently, human could become famous, even leave a mark on the history of art. Advocates of gifted people note that greatest art artists were talented in their area, and believe that nobody can acquire dowry if you WERE not born WITH it. In fact, for many of them, creating art is do or die. In addition, it does not matter how much time you spend on practice if humanity is not talented. To conclude, in order to become a master of art, being just talented it is not enough, it requires trainings, repetitions and dedication on a regular basis. Additionally, we can see numerous examples of people who WERE just talented and steadily lost dowry without practices. Finally, there are only few people who are talented by nature, while others enhance their skills in this field by doing lots of training.