171. When students move to a new school, they sometimes face problems. How can schools help these students with their problems? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

It is commonly believed that marketing plays a major role in the community. However, Advertisements provide the details of trending commodities in the world, which will enhance the public lifestyle. In my opinion, Promoting a product in the media or in the public will give better options and awareness on the items to the people to purchase. This essay will analyse the factors and elucidate the views on the same. To begin with, product advertisements in the media not only provides details of the various benefits of the product, but also saves consumer's time. For instance, Advertisement of mobile phones in the electronic media provides valuable information to the people at their doorstep. Furthermore, This allows the public to analyse, compare different mobile phones and buy the products according to their requirement. Moreover, It will save the time and effort of the people. In addition to this, The evolution of technology in this contemporary world promotes customized advertisements based on the internet history. These advertisements aim on each individual and provide awareness on products according to their interests. For example, Google search engine collects individual search history and provides advertisements of the products related to that person's history. This gives information of the products, especially on that particular category. On the other hand, few sections of people believes that advertisements make people buy unnecessary products. To illustrate, Discount offer promotions make people buy the products for the least price despite of their needs. To conclude, Advertisements prominently bring awareness on various products with benefits. This not only amplifies the lives of the people, but also simplifies the process of purchase.