1659 third Describe a photo you likeYou Should SayWhere the photo was takenWho took the photoWhat can be seen from the photoAnd explain why you like this photo

Pieces of communication that the advertising corporation puts out nowadays are on a constant high. Some people believe that few of the ways that the management uses to put these out are unprincipled and unacceptable in the current era. This essay will argue that the methods used by the advertising fraternity are completely required. In recent times with the rise of advertising on Social Media, the amount of content that is consumed by consumers is very high. It is justifiable, because of the consumption potential, brands have moved to being opportunistic than ever before which has led to the rise of them being unethical. Moreover, it's unacceptable at times. Methods of ads or filling unwanted surveys before accessing a website are part of a world we live in. For example, lingerie ads should not be shown to a 6 year old boy who is trying to stream his latest episode of Ramayana. Furthermore, YouTube need not ask me to answer 5 questions before I start watching the video i desire. Social Media is an ever growing business and with every new day there's a new quirk the masses are introduced to. However, with the unfolding of the digital era viewing of these ads and filling out surveys need to become a must. We're living in partial oblivion where more than half of us are unaware of what's happening around us and these methods of the ad industry help us go a notch higher by helping us. For example, 73% of Indians did not know the exact day of elections till the Indian Government put an ad on YouTube. In addition to that, a Survey on Visa norms for travelling to the USA led to the process being simplified for everybody on Social Media. Opportunities taken up by brands have been proven to be more beneficial than harmful. This essay argued why various ways of communication in today's world should become a mandate as they are more than helpful to one and all. In my opinion, social media users need to be mandated to fill 5 surveys a day and should be exposed to the advertisements in order to have uninterrupted experience through the day.