2472 describe a sport you chose to watch recentlyyou should saywhat kind of sport it iswhen it was onhow long it laster forand why you wanted to watch it?

In the modern world, both genders are struggling equally to accomplish their goals and dream which has changed traditional household practices, compared with the early days, but numerous individuals believe that with an occupied lifestyle, household tasks should be shared by both of the parties. However, I agree with the sharing works among the partners to spend happily married life. Firstly, In the early days, men used to work while women spend time in the house doing day to day work. With the development of the world, the human need has been expanded due to the high availability of goods and services, which involves money and wealth. So nowadays both husband and wife doing jobs have become compulsory. Traditionally household tasks like cooking, washing garments, taking care of children where women's tasks while men work for the there family but now it has changed completely. Secondly, It is so unfair if the female has to work household tasks alone while working full time because working full time is extremely difficult. For example, performing a full-time job is stress full, after the stress full job doing household work by themselves may lead to the psychological problem. Those who perform both will not able to do there both works correctly. Eventually, modern-day many general populations consider that men and women shire there works when both are doing jobs, but some still believe women do all the works. In addition, working together is most essential to spend quality family life. Teamwork will build up together as long as working with each other. Also, the development of the family depends on hard work and understanding. In conclusion, it is important to share a working load between parties for the development of their children and family. If both party works are to make money, teamwork is import. So it is recommended for every couple to understand each other and achieve their life objective by working together.