2641 Talk about something you do to relaxYou should say:  What it is How often you do it Where you do itYou should also say if you would recommend it.

The concept of women’s equality has brought women from homes to workplaces and many women in the countries around the world have full time jobs. Due to this, people argue that house chores should be equally divided between men and women. I strongly agree with this statement and in this essay, I will discuss my point of view as to why performing household work should be equally distributed. Traditionally, it was believed that females should stay at homes and fulfil the responsibilities towards home chores and raising up children, whereas, men area of work is outside of the home to earn livelihood for the family. This perception gradually made females outdated of market affairs and limited their literacy about latest trends and innovations. Since women are at workplace doing full time job, their physical capabilities limit them to perform all household tasks as well. If home chores are not evenly distributed, it can bring disturbance to every household. For instance, due to physical limitation, if a woman gets ill due to the overburden of home tasks, routine of children will suffer deeply. On the other hand, there are many drawbacks of this trend. Since due to tradition in many countries, men are way less experienced in performing household tasks and as a result, many important tasks might end up finishing in an improper way that might lead to quarrels between the couple. For instance, mixing up different colours of clothes during laundry and not properly cleaning when doing dishes. A little bit of supervision might help to improve man’s skill in this area. To conclude, initially there can be hurdles in coping up with home chores for a man, but putting all the home chores responsibilities on a woman who also has a full time job outside the home, is unjust and therefore, equal distribution of house chores in necessary.