2063 Describe a film or TV show that made you laugh a lot. You should say: What it wasWhen it happenedWho was with youAnd explain why you laughed/ why you still remember this event

Happiness is the key to have a good life. It affects us and our body in many ways. It is hard to project what is happiness many categories affect our lives. To improve it many changes must be made, which varies from a different person, and this is the reason why we fail to describe it. Firstly, to have a good life three things should be in place mind, body and money. Having lots of money, which do not mean more joy, but it must be balanced. To illustrate, if a person has more than enough money, cars or properties, but nothing to share with it, neither friend or family, then there are more chances that he will be not satisfied in his life. To fix this, he must have a good social life and relationship with others, and by doing this it will lead to better mental health, also make a person's mood better. Secondly, fortune cannot buy great health. To make the experience better good physical health is necessary. To feel less stressed we should fix external and internal health. If any individual does body and mental workout, then it can be fixable. To do that, they should perform intensive training in a gym or yoga and meditation, then its quality will improve to a greater extent. As a result, we will be younger from inside to outside, and this is important to have the quality of living. In conclusion, to achieve happiness, our mental and physical health should be our main priority rather than wealth. Nowadays, it's lacking in an average person, and it can be solved by spending a few amounts of time with our bodies and close ones.