2076 first describe one of your neighbourswhen did you become neighborsdo you often meetstate whether your neighbor is a good one

It would not be an injustice to say that in the past times, women were dominated in the society. However, nowadays, males and females are given equal opportunities in the work-field. From my perspective, it is a positive development, and my views associated with this would be hashed out in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, first and foremost clear benefit is that females can give better performance in some sectors like cosmetic products, salons, stitching and many more because they have more knowledge in these realms in comparison with males. Secondly, to make an exquisite balance in work-field, so that both genders can attain equal respect, as well as discrimination level would be diminished. Thirdly, it is not only beneficial for firms, but also for the society as well. On the flip side of the coin, fixed quota for women may be unfair for men as some more qualified and well skilled men can be rejected owing to this reservation. Even though companies like to provide equal opportunities for jobs to both genders, discrimination can be in another way like underpaying the women at the same post as men. Aside from this, the society had better be egalitarian, where all are the considered equal. Last but not least, it has been proven significantly that women have less stamina to do any work as compared to men, thus it can affect the economy of any organization. To sum up, having elaborated above viewpoints, it can be concluded that offering an equal number of jobs to both men and women is a positive development as is well said that man is the head of the family, the woman is the neck that turns the head.