Telephones and email have made communication between people less personal. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In some countries in recent times, men and women both employ full time, thus, it is argued by people that both should share household chores. Nowadays, women are pushing their boundaries. They also do professional work and it forms a logical question that who will take care of house chores. So, they have to share and participate in different type of work at home. Firstly, the household work is beneficial for them and their children also. Their children feel more responsible. For example, in most urban areas, parents employed in the profession which take all day to do, so children should organize their routine schedule and could be more liable. In addition, certainly, if both are working than revenue will increase and it will aid in children’s fate. For instance, if one family member is sick and in last stage of cancer than hospital official ask money for further therapy then after your savings from salary will be remunerated. Secondly, stress is minimal in homes where chores are shared between men and women and this will promote a good family relationship. Children who are brought up in homes where work are shared are often more responsible. In other words, children will learn how to be hardworking, diligent and develop soft skills also participate to build a strong relationship. For instance, when only one parent is working, he feels suffocated by workload and put in a depression. So, working should be done by both it will descent the stress level of the individual. It will teach how to tackle the delicate issue by patience. Finally, if household chores are distich between parents. It will form a potent behaviour of women and she will able to take stress of any circumstances. I totally agree with the statement, it will benefit for a better tomorrow.