Most students use the Internet to study. Some do research on the Internet. Some post questions or join discussion groups. What are the most useful ways for students to use the Internet?

It is often argued that the sole reason for learning a non-native language by a person is for travelling either for a job or a vacation while others say that there must be more reasons besides the mentioned ones. This essay believes that a student who intends to go to a foreign country to study also needs to learn that country's language like Mandarine if he wants to study in China because it becomes easier to communicate within and outside the school. On the one hand, some people believe that a sense of competition motivates pupils to work harder. This is to say that, in order to get an ace in a class, students study hard and become target-oriented, and this practice will eventually become their habit, which makes them more successful in life. For example, a recent survey found that around 30% of Cambridge University students were a consistent topper in their elementary and secondary school; therefore, they believe that due to their habit of competition, they are studying in Cambridge today. On the other hand, a sense of cooperation enables children to become generous and caring. They always prefer to work in a team and considerate every team member's feelings by listening and helping them. Therefore, this practice will help young people to become more balanced adults. For instance, the American Heart and stroke foundation revealed in a recent survey that over 60% of volunteers are those who always encouraged to help others since they were a child. For this reason, this essay believes that with cooperation, an individual can not only excel in life but get respect from others. In conclusion, I believe although, it's essential to instill a sense of competition for the children, a spirit of cooperation is more helpful to make them a responsible human being as a whole.