Talk about a special gift you once gave someone. Describe the gift and explain why it was special.

In Europe, there were few countries where kids receive real time skills by attending to schools around an age of 11 or 13 in order to help them in getting a new job. However, other's opt for schooling with routine academic education. Schools must certainly follow proper path in this regard. In this essay I will discuss the necessary steps that are needed to be initiated by the schools in order to make the brighter students, in terms of educational and cognitive skills. I will also provide the reasons for the same. Also, I will include realistic instances from my own life. Firstly, all the rudimentary subjects which enhance the cognitive skills and motor skills, should be incorporated as a part of child's class. Certainly preference should be given to such type of subjects, regardless of the age, because these skills are very crucial for the growth of a child in terms of knowledge. Recent times, few schools in Toronto like Montessori and Bhashyam had shown an impressive term results for their students. Furthermore, schools should also hire talented tutor's to teach their children. In my view, such type of teacher's not only educate children, but also nurture the kids with practical awareness. For instance, Adam's school in Canada stood in first place for the last 3 year's and the secret behind its success is their power packed training staff. To conclude, I definitely feel schooling must include fundamental subjects as a part of routine studies and also incorporate sophisticated mentors too.