Sample TOEFL essay: "When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success. " with the quotation above? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Everyone has a different way to achieve his own success. Success come after a big journey of work and study however, there is disagreement a bout if luck can help us to success or working hard is only the one way to success. Initially, I believe in luck as well but it is not always the reason for success however, many people suffer from lack of luck but they always success, people study hard and graduate from school then university and starts to look for job and works hard and some can reach the success while others cannot. That comes from many reasons for instance, been from a good family with a good relationship or if you have a good talent that maybe open many doors and give you many opportunities. By way of illustration, the soccer player Messi are very lucky to have a great talent and he won many times as the best player in the world this player have a great skill cannot obtain from practice or training in the other hand, there is another player his names is C. Ronaldo also a soccer player he has a great skills came from practice and training and from his story it is obvious how he suffer in his life and how he worked hard to be what he is now. Moreover, sometimes after we worked hared we need some of luck to achieve our ambition for instance, in TOEFL test if you writing essay about any topic you should have some knowledge and some vocabularies also you should know how to order the essay after that you will be apple to write an essay and get a good score but if you don' t have any vocabularies you well not get any score. people who believe in luck may have less competitiveness and lack of responsibility and many of them don' t have the ability to solve problems and always suffer from the failure and think lack of luck effect their performances and achievements. In my conclusion, I think each person have a different way to achieve his success and in my opinion, working hard withe some of luck is the best way.