102. Some people like doing work by hand. Others prefer using machines. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of using machines or doing work by hand. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely prefer to use machines. It is my firm belief for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs. First and foremost, machines do the work more productively. Although people made that machines, but they can do the work better than people. There are many types of machines, which help us to do the work easily. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. You see, my father bought an electrical saw for me, because I was making wood boxes for florists. In that time and age I tested the waters, it was something new and unusual for me. I started made the boxes easily, therefore I spent less energy on it. As a result I constructed the boxes more productively, because all the boxes are ideal. For this reason I think that using machines is much more effective, than do it on your own. Secondly, by using machines you save a plenty of time. For instance if the man do the work in five minutes, the machine do the same work in three minutes. It is very significant to spend less time on such things, because today’s the most expensive thing is the time. We can buy everything, but time, never. Drawing from my own experience, when I was making the boxes, I was late for school every day. But after my father bought that electrical saw for me, I was always in time, furthermore, I climbed the corporate ladder of my own company. Moreover I spent more time on my lessons. It is certainly clear to see, how machines can help you to save time, and as we all know- the time is money. To make a long story short, in light of above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that using machines is better, because it makes your job easier, and helps you to save time, which is the most important things in our days.