102. Some people like doing work by hand. Others prefer using machines. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

According to some scientists everyone will be speaking the same word in the near future. This essay will discuss if the prediction does come true, it will lead either aspect of the individual's life. There is no doubt, a catholic phrase will benefit both people and business in bountiful ways. First and foremost, it will make communication not only faster, but also, more comprehensible. People will be able to travel all around the world not to worry about overshoot because of the speech barrier. In addition, manufacturers can advertise about their goods all over the world. For example, people will never face the daunting to understand any country’s accent even it would be beneficial for travelling and hospitality. These few instances can bolster the existing concept that it may work effortless to interact with any other nation. On the other hand, the prospect of having the same dialect for all is foreboding to preserve the cultural identity secret. At first, culture is closely intertwined with language. So, if folk adopt a global slang and deviates for their mother tongue it will put an end to their heritage. For instance, deviating from multitudes own voice will lead to folklore and literature of their word dictionary unavailable to future generations. As a result, people who working as a translator and interpreter will be rendered to jobless. In conclusion, this essay discussed all embracing communication can be profitable for traders and community because it facilitates to having a hassle free conversation. To infer, I am convinced that it may reverberate the famine of culture and variety.