1. Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in zoos. Others believe that there are some good reasons for having zoos.

In modern times, the issue of keeping the savage animal in zoos has become highly controversial. It is frequently said that zoos are not an ideal place for the wild beast, however, others say that this should be kept in zoos for several reasons. In this easy, I will discuss both sides of this contentious argument and provide my own perspective. Generally speaking, there a wide range of reasons why people compel that animals should not be kept in zoos. Perhaps the main reasons why people are in favour of this idea is that animals have the right to dwell their natural habitats because it will make their lives happier and easier. For example, if animals live in the forest, they will freely roam around and experience different seasons as well as being around other animals. In addition, they are kept alone in a cage which can make them feel isolated. This can lead to the death of the animal and suppress their natural instinct of praying. Despite this argument, there are more convincing arguments about why zoos are important. The primary reason is the change of the natural habitats when people artificially transform the environment, they destroy the vegetation and animal's natural habitats. As a result, many species are being endangered. So, zoos are the only safest territory to protect the threatened animals. Secondly, zoos can serve as a spectacle of human beings to see many different kinds of wild species such as birds, lions, tigers, mammals, fishes, et cetera all in one place. As a consequence, people may gain immense knowledge of wildlife by observing them closely. In conclusion, this is a topic that raises strong passions on both sides of the argument. Having both sides of the viewpoints I argue that wild animals should not be held in zoos; they should enjoy their natural habitats. If we want to protect animals from poaching, we can create some wild environments rather than zoos.