Many people are choosing to live on their own. Is this a positive or a negative trend? What is your opinion and share your personal experiences? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days a lot of people now think that we should have a few number of sons. So, some people think that is true because the time is changed. While others believe that is false and the human kind is going to disappear. I will discuss the both sides in this essay and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, there are people think is bad trend and the percents of ageism get worse and worse in first world country. For example, China was released a policy for family, and that policy says that each family can have just one child. But in 2015 China remove this rule, because the workers is running out, and news says that China would support families to have 2 or more children. So, that why some people think that we should cracking down on this trend. On the other hand, some say that is taking care a baby is very hard and we are free to have one or two children. To illustrate, the worker women can left her child with babies sitter, and pay for her. But if you have several children, so you can not afford to paid to her. Hence the belief that is not good to critic this trend. In addition, most families that acceptable with that trend say there is economic problems with a lot of children because you must to pay for thier schools, games, clothes and other needed. For an instanse, you see that with more children, there are more prussere on both parents to approve family. This proves clearly that we have a good trend here. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of both point views, I believe that we must keep that trend or support falmilies to have more children.