1-Some believe that people Should get a job right after school. Others say they should attend university.

There are two dimensions of this topic, a group of people asserts that students should start working right after their elementary level schooling; whereas, another group believes that it is essential to complete university-level education and then pursue a reasonable job. I shall discuss both perspectives in detail before reaching a final verdict. To start with, predominantly, young people starting job only after completing their school are more mature and responsible citizens. These people experience on the job challenges and realize that money is hard earned. These workers tend to behave rationally towards money management and utilization. According to the recent survey published by Stanford University, people who start working at the early age are more responsible and have a rational approach towards life. On the contrary, students who complete their university-level education have the liberty to chose a white collar job and pursue a bright career. Attending university will open up new avenues for them to chose from, as they would be aware of multiple career options instead of having limited education that narrows down their career scope. For instance, a university graduate can opt-in different career paths such as engineering, banking or telecommunication leading to a financially stable future. To conclude, both approaches have their own significance. In my opinion, completing the university education outweighs early working perspective, owing to its numerous benefits such as reasonable jobs and sound financial future. In the future, it is expected that people would be inclined to complete the higher level of education instead of early jobs as every successful individual has a tremendous amount of credit to be given to their studies.