1. Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. with this statement?

Some people believe that parents of children who attend private schools do not need to contribute to state schools through taxes. Personally, I completely disagree with this view. For a variety of reasons, it would be wrong to reduce taxes for families who pay for private schools. Firstly, it would be difficult to calculate the correct amount of tax reduction for these families, and staff would be required to manage this complex process. Secondly, we all pay a certain amount of tax for public services. For example, some people are fortunate enough not to have to call the police or fire brigade at any time in their lives, but they do not expect a tax reduction for this. Finally, if wealthy families were given a tax discount for sending their children to private schools, we might have a situation where the poorer people pay higher taxes than the rich. In my opinion, we all should be happy to pay our share of the money that supports the public schools. It would be beneficial for all members of our society to have a high-quality education system with equal opportunities for young people. This will result in a well-educated workforce, and in turn a more productive and prosperous nation. Parents of children in private schools may see the advantages of this in their own lives. For instance, a company owner may need well-qualified and competent staff, and a well-funded education system can provide such employees. In conclusion, I do not believe that a reduction in financial concessions should be made for those who choose private schools.