the amount of time spend on sport and exercise should be increased in school in order to tackle the problem of overweight children do you think the best way to deal with the problem sir what others solution can you suggest.

While it is a well known fact that physical activity is a form of sports and exercise, which are very necessary for the growth of children. Nowadays, many toddlers are suffering overweight dilemma. Certain individuals reckon that academic institutions ought to yield sports as well as exercise in order to solve the brother of overweight youngsters. However, I deem that it is not the great way because healthy food are playing a considerable part in tackling the this issue. The upcoming paragraphs will not only examine the solutions, but also add my own opinion before any specific the conclusion. Since the education has become a part of children develop, they use to spend more time in schools rather than other places. Schools mostly want to see their best result of children. Because of this, teachers motivate to offsprings to focus on approach high marks in the study. Studies have to study for a long time sitting under the roof. They do not able to achieve the time, which they should invest in physical activities. Namely, outdoor games and exercises. As a result, they are becoming overweight. Nevertheless, schools should provide a period of physical education for kids, which help to tackle the issue of overweight. With the help of it they get a chance to break in order to their bodies, they will be fully comfortable and able to concentrate on their studies and work. They become well being and enable to stay away from pandemic diseases. However, healthy meal is very important. Schools generate food that is made at home. To cite an example, people know very well at present, children tend to eat fast food which is cheaply as well as available in every corner of the world. Children are felt overweight by junk food. They do not obtain healthy food. Therefore, schools should establish the kitchen room where is made meal as a healthy food. Beside this, kids either mostly spend time on the computer or television. For example, the habit of using these features is common. Due to this occur, they are bulky. So I judge that schools should encourage children watching only half or one hour programs. With the help of it reduce the obesity quandaries. To sum up, even though schools provide proper education, yet providing sports material, exercise, healthy food, limit watching programs are very necessary in order to cut the over weight of kids.