some people think that robots are very important to human future development. others think that they are dangerous and have negative effects on society.

Technology has become an integral part of human's life due to its advancement and smartness. Therefore, plenty of people reckon that artificial intelligence like robots are highly lucrative for future enhancement of this modern world. However, others think the contrary and say that although robots are beneficial yet it can affect badly to the society. Having discussed both views I will discuss my opinion reasonably deeply. Proponents of robots suggest some advantageous points such as it can work 24/7 hours without any break and more fast comparatively and robots can be sent into dangerous places. Initially, not only will robots enhance the productivity of the company, but also it cannot strain the budget of any farm because robots do not take rest and paid leave. Therefore, robots are a one time investment, it just take repair occasionally. Thus, it has become first priority of every company ranging from small to medium to big. Besides this, robots can also quite lucrative for hazardous work such as mining and underwater research which can jeopardise the lives of humans. For example, a survey conducted by Oxford University showed that the ratio of deaths has decreased in dangerous places since the robots are launched. Every coin has two sides, where the robot has merits there some demerits can also been seen such as eradicates labour jobs. First of all, although artificial intelligence will benefit to farms, yet it can lead to unemployment because robots do not need to rest but humans have to. And robots work quickly relatively. Therefore, labour work can be demolished by artificial intelligence. For an illustration, the Indian newspaper published an article showing that since the Apple company has installed robots instead of humans, 20% employees of Apple have kicked out of jobs. Self-evidently, these are the points which prove the disadvantages of robots. To conclude, having discussed both views, I convinced to say that although companies will earn high profits, but this technology can eradicate the jobs and lead to unemployment and poverty.