1) Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into university difficult.

Education is one of the important sectors. Some people think that to take admission in the university for the rich one is as difficult as the poor person. In my opinion, it depends on the one’s knowledge and ability to take admission in the university. To begin with, one of the important reasons is that nowadays educational system is purely based on the merit. This will not affect the admission, whether you are rich or poor. For example, to take admission in the colleges, displays the merit wise name and select the person having height marks. Moreover, some universities take entrance exams to check the person having a certain quality if they pass it, then they would be allowed to take the admission otherwise they were rejected. Secondly, the government should want to generate equality between all the citizens. To develop this, apply the strict rule of the all people. This will create a positive environment for the youth, so they start to do the hard work as a result they get the admission in their favourite college. For instance, youth of such nation has been always hard working and can change their standard of the living. Furthermore, there is no threat of the person who takes admission having not capability, after the completion of the university everyone get the job with high salary; increase the economy of the country. In conclusion, these will give the opportunity to everyone those having a skill and a knowledge not money is considered here.