04/10/2017Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

Humans are social creatures, therefore we always convey our emotions, beliefs, feelings to another and influence each other's perspective and ideas. Every individual has their own perspective and opinion on numerous of different thing based on their religion, culture, parenting and personal experience. Thus it is common for people to impose their personal beliefs on others when a personality clash occurs. I firmly believe that it is impossible to control or change one's personal viewpoint. In this essay, I will discuss how I handle with a personality clash. To begin with, be respectful of other's personal belief and put yourself in their position to look at other's point of view. Seeing things from another's perspective will broaden your horizon and able to discuss things from different angles. The inability to see things from another person's eyes leads to disagreement. So put yourself together and accept people as they are. And draw the line about imposing your personal viewpoint on people. Once you analyse other's attitude, it will be easier to get to an agreement. Pursuing this further, make your point clear. Be concise and speak directly. Because speaking innuendo causes misunderstanding. Just because another person doesn't agree with you, it doesn't mean that you have to change your personal opinion. Having a personal statement plays a major role in our life. Because it demonstrates who you are. For this reason stick to your belief. To sum it all up, one's position could be different from your personal statement and personal opinions cannot be considered right or wrong.