31/10/2017Some people believe that no homework should be given to children. Others, however, say that extra work is needed after school for children and teenagers in order to succeed.

Nowadays concentrating on academics only, have been become a debatable topic across the world. Some people contented that students need to be taught to focus only on their studies to get success in exams, and there is no requirement of teaching extracurricular activities such as cooking and dressing. As per my opinion, I agree that students should be taught only academics to clear examinations. However, I also believe that cooking and dressing skills also needs to be taught. Firstly, learning academics as well as clearly exams through that, have become enormously important in undergraduate's life. To support it, to attain an incredible result via studying, can make them successful in their lives. Additionally, they can direct themselves by choosing appropriate pathways for their career. For example, as per on survey of Harvard University 9 out of 10 juveniles get success by only focusing on academic subjects and getting an achievement in various fields as well. What is more, concentrating only on academics can make a child not only wise, but also knowledgeable, who can stand among legendary researchers by hunting such an extraordinary oppression via education. Moreover, educational importance is now having some incredible opportunities in distinct fields right from soil exploration to space exploration. For instance, according to one research more than 1000 students are getting trained under Mars Colonization Programme by NASA. Therefore, now one can think how essential it can be for teenagers to obtain academic knowledge! Nevertheless, teaching only education directives can make teens successful in heart, but at a certain point, adolescents should be taught some cooking and dressing knowledge too. In addition, teenage might have an interview in that scenario, particular dressing sense can play vital role also learning cooking can also be proved important as not only for their own good but also they can feed their loved ones as well. In a nutshell, academics are quite essential in students' growth and getting success with them, can make them to live a fortune active, however, cooking and dressing also essential for their personal lives.