zoos are sometimes necessary but are a poor alternative to the natural environment discuss arguments for and against keeping animals in zoos.

In this newfangled era, there are immense changes took place in environment. It is considered that zoos plays vital role in every person life. On the contrary, it is dangerous for our environment. I have discussed both the viewpoints in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, it is an undeniable fact that zoos are important in every person life. Firstly, it is an entertainment source. As, a number of people go to zoos made a lot of fun as well as see different type of animals. Consequently, if person visit to zoo than they can easily know about different species. Secondly, these days some species are decline at an alarming rate. Therefore, zoos kept all new species as well as old species that people can easily gain knowledge of them. Individuals know about animal species if they visit zoo. To exemplify, in a leading newspaper it was mentioned that government build new zoo so that individuals can easily know about different species. on the other hand, zoos play dangerous impact on our environment. First of all, if you kept all the species then there are various dangerous aspects. Like, if individual go to different place then animal also deserve freedom. So if zoo do not kept animal into the zoo then it is beneficial for our environment. Second of all, there are some species that are the part of food chain so if food chain broke then there are numerous detrimental effect as the population of animals would be increase. To illustrate, in a survey it was mentioned that 80% of individual assert that animal do not kept in zoos because it put dangerous impact on our environment. To recapitulate, it can be deduced that zoos are entertainment source for children people as well people but I personally believe that if animals live in environment it is more accessible for our environment and there are myriad of positive aspects which cannot be overlooked.