Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to.

Due to globalisation and enhancement of technologies, travelling is become cheaper and safer due to which a number of visitors are wishing to visit it to rest places of other Nations. These results into positive growth for tourism sector in worldwide. Still some people argue that such trend may have adverse impact on countries in which they travel to. Honestly not agree with this view Tourism always helps to strength up the nation's economy. It provides employment and various business opportunity to local people when we visit any tourist place it will become a chance to earn money for tour operators and also for local citizens, who lives nearby tourist places and manufacturing local handcrafts. Secondly tourism will helps to develop high class Infrastructures and other facilities like five star hotels or pubs and sports zones. Lastly it will also help to improve local public transportation on famous visitor places like establishing rail, bus or flight connectivity. Recently Kevadiya which is famous place due to the Statue of Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel is now connected with the rail network. However persons who are in opposition they say that although it have vast positive effects but it has a cons as well. This is that it will impact eco-friendly zones of famous places. to provide world class facilities to tourists needs majority of land which can only be achieved by cutting down the trees moreover sometimes tourist unnecessary needs may to encourage some illegal activities like drugs and sex rackets are local citizens are becoming victim of it which may have a negative impact on local community Daman and Goa are the examples where are numerous illegal activities are being observed in tourist season. Lastly to covid-19 pandemic local people are being affected by virus due to outside tourist. This affects their Healthy lifestyle. To conclude I would like to say that tourism two other countries has both side like with strict actions negative can be waived out.