The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. ypgl

The education system is improving digitally now-a-days. To raise up an education quality authorities have looked for new techniques to alternate outdated works. To the best of my knowledge, the traditional teaching of teacher and student in the class will continue till 2050 although the benefits of new technology are improving. The first reason is that teacher not only plays an important role to impart knowledge but also educate morality to students. The typical form of education is quite popular in many countries from ancient times. This will assist children learning discipline and repect other fellows besides education. The place of an education system is growing and adapting, i. e. , they are accepting virtual education system. Over the past decade, 50% of the schools are offering online system and it will be 100% by the end of the next decade. Now-a-days universities offer computers, labs, practical sessions for better understanding of subjects. In some scenerios, the student and teacher are mostly-liked unchanged for possible next decades. For example, teachers ask the students to do homework regularly, checks the assessement and with regular examinations. This will help the teachers to personally monitor sudents about behaviour with collics and elder people. While learning in the class we can attend grop discussions, learns something from other fellows. This helps us to increases the communication of how to speak where we can attend seminar fluently and without fear. In conclusion, the teaching in the class should exist till 2050 because this will help the student not only learn about education but aslo moralities. However, In my view combining the traditional and new methodsd leads in improving education system.