Some people believe that companies should manufacture products that last for a long time. Others feel that the emphasis should be placed on producing goods that are cheap.

In this modern civilization, everyone is earning through somewhere and living according to their expenses. Some people argue that, it is better for any firm productivity to produce durable and long lasting items. Whilst, other point of view is totally different in terms of material quality due to inflation in prices. This essay will discuss both the arguments of public. Every person have their own perspective, but according to my concerned, finish product of companies should base on longer durability. On the one hand, there are many essential products available in market for masses. But the main concern of people is to purchase certain things once, rather than buying repeatedly. In addition, companies should focus on the high life-span of finish things, so everyone will feel satisfied to spend more price. For instance, according to the companies outlet survey, inhabitants buying electronic appliances at high rates, which are durable in nature and long lasting. Hence, it is true that never compromise on money while selecting heavy quality item. On the other hand, these are just some of the reasons why some human being prefer cheap items, due to low income. In addition, more than half of the budget of any product utilize on brand advertisement and publicity of it. For instance, toys came from China are particularly found less expensive and comparatively same in features to those toys manufacturing companies, that have monopoly in market with high prices. To put in a nutshell, I believe that both arguments have their merits. However, durable products have upper edge on cheaper items with less longer run, due to its material quality, without spending more to maintain it.