ZOOS ARE INHUMANE AND SHOULD BE ABOLISHED

Zoos are an unsuitable environment for wild animals and should be abolished. A zoo cannot provide the perfect environment for every type of wildlife. Also, many people take zoos for their entertainment, which should be shut down forever that I agree. Every animal deserves to be free. Animals are inhuman shadows in many ways. For example, some people want to catch different kinds of animals and want to feed by keeping them in a cage. Nowadays, cutting down rain trees is a habit of some people is very dangerous for wild animals so that animals come to the urban area in search of food. Some animals even travel hundreds of miles each year and get put into a habitat a fraction of the size, with no space to run. However, there are more convincing arguments for why zoos should be shut down. Firstly, Lots of animals are not suitable for this category and are there just for the entertainment of visitors. Secondly, Zoos aren’t safe for humans, either. Some of the animals are very unhappy so they hurt or kill people. Most of the time they hurt workers and trainers. In conclusion, we should get rid of the zoo because they take the animals away from their natural habitat, the animals can’t live in the wild anymore, and zoos aren’t safe for anyone.