Crime rate is often higher in urban area than rural area why what can be done

Since the 21st century is comments, the enhancement in misconduct can be observed in all over the world. However, in major Nations the number of offences are ambulance in urban area while comparing to countryside location. I can find that the predominant factors of 30 are on employment and cultural diversity. Though brutality should be inhibited and can be by following certain steps which this essay will highlight in forthcoming paragraph. To begin with, Metropolitan areas are mostly heavily populated as a result of thought it is or are not able to be store earning opportunities to everyone. To be more precise, jobless people usually end up with out of remuneration which make them to acquire the requirement by delinquency. To illustrate, in my city surat, many cases of stealing and fighting are appeared by underprivileged community. Moreover, masses from all over the world with incongruity in religion and culture get together in cities which lead to conflict in them due to the different rituals. To epitome, in my country India numerous situations of these kind of atrocities have been witnessed by citizens. This dilemma certainly can be mitigated by taking specific actions. It is the moral responsibility of government to provide employment to everyone and they should focus on it as wrongdoing can be diminished by imparting more operations. In addition, Lawman should impose too vigorous punishments to the perpetrators that they will think before performing abuse. To recapitulate, it is a refutable that the plethora of lawlessness acts are seen in urban area for definite reasons. Though, they would be ceased by exerting strict steps.