Some people believe that advertising is backbone of business. It is helpful for customers other believe that miss lead to consumer. What is your opinion justified with your reasons and example.

It is an unquestionable fact that the 21st century is an era of modernization in which, advertisement is boosting day by day in the whole world. Some individuals deem that, advertisement is extremely prominent for various businesses, whereas, other folks think that posters are not valuable for consumers. Hence, I will discuss both the notions and also described which site is dominant at the end of the essay. To embark with, abundant reasons can be drawn by several public as to why advertisement is the backbone of businesses. The cardinal point to be considered is that, in the contemporary epoch, competition is increasing in the whole globe in numerous vocation and they need advertisement owing to they can sell every item with lots of profit and margin. Furthermore, business people show different advertisements on television, radio and newspaper, therefore, folks and offspring are tempting by advertisements and people buy products which is they do not need and this way is beneficial for the shopkeeper because of that they keep their name in the market. Moreover, when an advertisement is coming by channels, thus, people purchase any things easily and they know various items with price. Nextly, there are a plethora of factors which are lead consumers in the wrong way. First and foremost, business man thinks they keep their name in the market, hence, they provide a bunch of advertisement in front of their public and sometime children are stubborn in front of their parents and they buy things without any think which is not helpful in their life. For an instance, a survey has revealed by a pivotal company, in 2009, they show a variety of toys in advertisement and children doing stubborn and parents fulfil their all requirements and sometime children go through bad way. In conclusion, I would like to recapitulate that, advertisement is extremely salient for occupations and consumers which provide many things with affordable price. Thus, I do not see any darker side of this notion.