youth crimes has increased in many countries around the world

In many countries around the world the rate youth crime raised sharply. in this essay, I will discuss some reasons and suggest some solutions for this dangerous issue. The main cause of this problem is the parents. they don't give the proper time for their kids because they are both have jobs so the kids will grow without supervision which causes a lot of problems in the kids’ behaviors. For example, when both parents have job and work for long hours and some times more than 10 hours, kids in this situation will be alone for all that time. the solution of this problem is that parents should give the suitable time and action to control and supervise their kids. They both should not work at the same time and much better to work on shifts and if they cannot they have provided a babysitter or a nanny to take care of the kids so the kids will always find someone beside them when they need help or advice. For example, if the kid misbehaved and he was alone, he will never know that's was wrong so when someone is available there to correct the behavior of the kid, everything will be under control and just fine. the sum up, the family is the main cause of youth crime and the solution is that parents should give more time to their kids. Parents should take more care about their children and let them join some activities which improve their skills and behaviors such as training centers and sport activities to avoid being alone most of the time. Advantage and disadvantage Cause and effect Problem and solution Pros and cons