Some people think that money is the most important factor which motivates people to work better.

It is universally believed that in oder to encourage people to work productively, money is the potential key. From my point of view, despite my agreement, there are various things are more crucial than it. On the one hand, a large number of benefits offers to individuals when they are received much salaries. First and foremost, the dramatic increasing of life standard has entailed the high living cost. Hence, the more money they can get, the more effective they work. For example, for those who are the sole breadwinners, it would be an enormous motivation for them to have extra money as a present after many days working hard in terms of supporting their life fully and meeting their basic needs. Moreover, it also helps them to finish their duties sucessfully. On the other hand, I also maintain my opinion that money is not the best choice to inspire workers. To begin with, there is no denying that emotion plays an pivotal role in motivating workers. Should they own satisfied and comfortable feeling, it seems to be better when it comes to having productive working. According to the newest survey, it shows that more than 80% of employers are likely to finish their heavy workloads earlier and more successful if they are not under any pressure or tense atmosphere especially having a good relationship with their managers and colleagues. As a result, without doubt, being given compliments will be better than all other motivators. In conclusion, it can not be denied that sympathy, friendly along with numerous compliments appears to outweigh money in regards to encouraging people working energetically.